You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Current »

All property tax other than public utility is assessed and collected through the 67 county tax offices.  For information regarding your parcel or tax account, please contact the tax office in the county where your property is located.  A list of county tax offices can be found here.

  • No labels