Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

All property tax other than public utility is assessed and collected through the 67 county tax offices.  For information regarding your parcel or tax account, please contact the tax office in the county where your property is located.  A list of county tax offices can be found here.